Website Manager

River Park Little League

Board of Directors

The River Park Board of Directors is comprised of the following Volunteers:

2021-2022 Board Members:

Brent Borboa, President
Joe Devany, Vice President 
Mike Harris, Majors Coordinator 
Mike Storie, Treasurer, Safety Officer
Beau Plumlee, League Uniforms & Equipment
Kyle Trippel, Co-Player Agent
Jared Mosley, T-Ball Coordinator 
Craig Levine, Minors Coordinator, Co-Player Agent 
John Devany, AA Coordinator 
Robert Ralston, Fundraising Chair
Austin Brock, Challenger League Coordinator
Brett Bishop, Member 
Zack Mecartea, Member
Mike Pierce, Member

Copyright © 2022 River Park Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In